The Arab League : Expected to be more Dominant in World Politics

               Founded by the Cairo agreement in 1945, the Arab League consists of 21 member states. These are Algeria, Bahrain, Comoros, Djibouti, Egypt, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Lybia, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi, Arabia, Somalia, Sudan, Tunisia, United Arap Emirates and Yemen. Its primary policy is to protect the political and economical interests of its members and strengthening the relationships between them and supervise their sovereignty.

             Policy towards Syrian Civil War: Aims to find a political solution for ongoing civil war in the country. Peace talks aimed to be started in 23rd of November in Geneva, however, Syrian government declared that they will not negotiate with the terrorists.

            Policy towards Israeli-Palestinian conflict: It boycotts Israel aiming to isolate Israel economically. For instance, there are still some countries for instance who do not accept Israeli passports which are Algeria, Bangladesh, Brunei, Iran, Kuwait, Lebanon, Malaysia, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Yemen...

           Regarding the civil war in Syria and the development of the region which Arab League countries located the Arab League is expected to be more active and re-organize its regulations and bodies according to the modern needs, additionally behave and decide in faster manner.